Bringing you the latest news from APMA, the world of pilates and media from all over the world.


Author: Joanne Worsfield - 21/11/2016

Congratulations to the following new APMA Council members voted today at the APMA AGM. 

President - Donna Oliver

Vice-President - Julia Frankish

Treasurer - Dorothy Curnow

Secretary - Shauna Downes
Ordinary Councillor - Melanie Randell
Ordinary Councillor - Melanie Smith
Ordinary Councillor - Celeste Bruce
An exciting year ahead in APMA land......

We would like to thank outgoing Council members - Neil Nabbefeld, Sharon Connor, Allison Brown and Paul Higgins for their amazing and tireless work whilst on Council - on behalf of the members your work has been much appreciated.